Hotel Between Worlds

What happens to the murdered ones after death?

Do they face the great big Nothing? Do they go to heaven or hell? Is the answer the typical “No one knows?”

Not in this series; not in the universe where the hotel between worlds stands.

The murdered ones choose between two options:
a) Continue the process of death.
b) Await the death of the murderer.

And if they choose the latter, they face yet more decisions—as if they were still in the land of the living. What to do, when they encounter the murderer again? And what not to do?

A fantasy series of novels with plenty of mystery and supernatural wonders. The books share the setting, the premise, and some characters. Each has a different protagonist.

First to Last:
Undoing Cycles_Hotel Between Worlds Book One
Final Fugue_Hotel Between Worlds Book Two
Picture Perfect_Hotel Between Worlds Book Three